Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Membership

About us

Home 

Events 

Partners 

Contact us 

design8a

Board of Directors 

President Carolina Schneider
Senior Vice President Global & International Payment Services
Park Ohio www.pkoh.com
E-mail:carolina.schneider@pkoh.com
Phones: (440)947-2247 (440)590-3839
200 Fox Hollow Dr. Suite 401
Mayfield Heights OH, 44124
Past President and Advisory Board Chair Lynne Gruel
Internal Auditor and Financial Analyst
Key Bank www.keybank.com
E-mail:Lynne_K_Gruel@KeyBank.com
Phones: (216)689-3683 (216)689-5290
127 Public Square
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Executive Vicepresident Valerie Drews
Hyland Software www.onbase.com
E-mail: valeriedrews@hotmail.com
Treasurer Lynn Seltzer
Partner
Ariel Ventures www.arielventures.com
E-mail:lkselzer@hotmail.com
1375 East 9th Street, Suite 155
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Secretary Kathryn Gill
Assistant International Client Manager
Key Bank www.keybank.com
E-mail:Kathryn_Gill@KeyBank.com
phones:(216)689-4723 (216)689-3683
127 Public Square
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Nominating Chair Radhika Redi
Partner
Ariel Ventures www.arielventures.com
E-mail:rr@arielventures.com
phones:(216)577-2420 (216)511-2420
1375 East 9th Street, Suite 155
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Programming Chair Marie L. Herlevi
Coordinator Outreach and Bussiness Centers
Cleveland State University www.csuohio.edu
E-mail:m.herlevi@csuohio.edu
phones:(216)523-7278
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 327
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Marketing Chair Michelene Shamatta
NAFTA Coordinator
Supply Technologies www.supplytechnologies.com
E-mail:michelene.shamatta@supplytechnologies.com
phones:(216)522-7278
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 327
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Membership Chair Jessica Pettay
Financial Manager
Cleveland Council of World Affairs www.ccwa.org
E-mail:jpettay@ccwa.org
phones:216.255.9002 (440)503-2403
Marketing Commitee Silvana Ochoa
Graduate Assistant GBC
Cleveland State University www.csuohio.edu
E-mail:c.ochoa@csuohio.edu
phones:(216)523-7347 (216) 854-5995
2121 Euclid Avenue, BU 327
Cleveland Ohio 44114
Membership Commitee Denisse Montrose
Agility Logistics
E-mail:dmontrose@agilitylogistics.com
phones:
6926 Engle Road
Middleburg Heights OH 44130
Programming Commitee Danielle Rust
International Trade Specialist GBC
US Department of Commerce
E-mail:danielle.rust@mail.doc.gov
phones:(216)522-4750 (216) 5222235
600 Superior Avenue East Suite 700
Cleveland Ohio 44114